AKA insta

[WATCH]: AKA “Mass Country” Trailer & Tracklist Released

Rapper AKA’s upcoming album “Mass Country” is due for release on 24 February, read more HERE.

“Mass Country” was scheduled to be released on Friday 24 February, and following his tragic death just away from the release, his family made the decision to continue with the release to honour his wishes and continue to share his talent with the world.

Sony Music released the albums trailer and it’s safe to say, fans are about to enjoy AKA’s best work to date.

Watch trailer below:

See official tracklist below:

1. ‘Last Time’

2. ‘Mbuzi (Freestyle)’ (Ft. Thato Saul)

3. ‘Crown’ (Ft. Emtee & Manana)

4. ‘Lemons (Lemonade)’ (Ft. Nasty C)

5. ‘Prada’ (Ft. Khuli Chana)

6. ‘Sponono’ (Ft. Sjava, 031Choppa & S.O.N)

7. ‘Company’ (Ft. KDDO)

8. ‘Paradise’ (Ft. Musa Keys & Gyakie)

9. ‘Ease’ (Ft. Blxckie & Yanga Chief)

10. ‘Amapiano’ (Ft. Laylizzy & Weathrd)

11. ‘Dangerous’ (Ft. Blxckie & Nadia NakaI)

12. ‘Everest’

13. ‘Diary’ (Anxiety)

14. ‘Army’ (Bonus)


Follow @OrgellaEnt on social media for more details

Images: Supplied/Sony

Please follow and like us:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *