Cassper Nyovest Reveals “A.M.N” Track List

We’re just ten days away from the release of Cassper’s newest offering “A.M.N” (Any Minute Now), scheduled to be released on 11 September.

After he fans demanded that he reveal the track list, the rapper finally gave in. The album features incredible artists such as Zola 7, Busiswa, Samthing Soweto, Nadia Nakai, American soulful artist Anthony Hamilton, ProKid, Khuli Chana, HHP and more.

We’re ready for 11 September! 

Please follow and like us:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *